Self Centered .

Everyone Tells Me I’m Full Of Myself But I Honestly Think I’m Not. I Just Feel Too Put Myself First Because It’s Easier To Safe Guard Myself That Way. Sometimes I Feel As If All The People Who Are Self Centered Do It Without Knowing. But I Admit Sometimes Its Nice To Have All The Attention On Me But Sometimes I Want To Be Left Alone. I Don’t Constantly Take Pictures Of Myself And Think Of Myself Better Than Everyone Else, I Just Safe Guard Myself. So Think About It, Am I Really Self Centered ?

Leave a Reply

