Above And Beyond….

I Am Kind’ve Annoyed. Now Adays I Feel As If I Don’t Control Anything, Not Even Myself. How Can One Thing Change Your Life So Much You Hate Yourself For It? But Me, Karen? Out Of All People Hate Herself? Once I Thought There Wasn’t Anything In The World That I Loved More. I’m At The Point In My Life That Being Myself Just Isn’t Enough.Does That Explain People’s Lack Of Interest In Me? I Could Sit And Think Of All The Things That Occurs In My Life And I’ll Begin To Cry Because There’s Only One Thing In My Life That I Can’t Change And It’s The Past.

Leave a Reply

