A Horrible Day And Still Counting…

Good Night Or Should I Say Good Morning. Today Was So Good, I Tell Myself This And I Am Fine With It. I’m Taking Control. I Realized This Day Was Going Too Perfect And I Was Prepared For Reality To Set Which It Did Eventually. I Lost My Earring In School And Had To Go Home Earring-less. Earrings Bring Out My Face So On My Way Home I Was ‘Plain Jane-Well Plain Karen But-‘ And Then I Get Home, Time Has Past And I Discover My Tablet Broken. It Is White When I Turn It On And I Don’t Even Understand How That Came About. I Was At School All Day And I Didn’t Touch It Until That Very Moment. I’m Upset At This Point, It Was A Gift And When I Told My Mother She Said The Most Unbelievable Thing To Me “Well You Want To Be Careless…” CARELESS? CARELESS? I Know For A Fact That I Am Not, I Take Care Of What’s Mine Because I Value My Things. I Know For A Fact That I Do, For A Fact. At That Point I Just Wanted To Go To Bed, I Go To Brush My Hair And I Placed My Glasses On The Sink And It Broke. What The Hell? I Didn’t Drop It Hard I Would Never, You Know Why? Because I Need It To See. I Could See Without Them But Everything Becomes Clearer. So As You Can See I Had A Horrible Day And It Hasn’t Ended Yet. đŸ˜¦ đŸ˜¦ :(- Good Night.

Leave a Reply

