Good Day!

Today Was Actually A Pretty Good Day. I Went To School And Got There Early. And I Also Got My Report Card And My Average Went Up. From 88 To 91 And I Am So Proud Of Myself.The Day Went By Semi-Fast. I Decided To Take The Long Way Home On The Bus To Spend Time Alone And When It Got To My Stop And I Got Off, I Felt Drizzles. Whoever Reads My Blog Know That I Love And Adore The Rain. In That Split Second I Didn’t Think About My Hair Or My Flats Getting Wet; It Was Just Me And The Rain. Thankfully I Had An Umbrella And Got Home Dry. When I Got In The House I Was Glad To See That No One Was There. It Gave Me An Opportunity To Run Butt Naked Around The House Lol (Just Kidding) It Gave Me Time To Read It Peace. I Actually Started Crying While I Was Reading “Betrayed” By P.C Cast And Kristin Cast, Because The Main Character Zoey, Best Friend/Roommate Stevie Rae Died And It Just Hurt My Heart. I Don’t Like To Think About Death, It’s Sad. (Really Quick Before I Cry I Want To Say I’m Sorry To Everyone Who Lost Someone Or Got Hurt During The Boston Marathon Bombing. Just Know I Will Pray For Everyone And I Hope You Can Be Strong) Then I Went To Sleep For About 5 Hours (It Was Great) And Now I’m Here Writing This. Sorry If You Didn’t Have A Great Day, Maybe Tomorrow Would Be Different. On That Note, Good Night.

Leave a Reply

