A House Of Night Novel Series By P.C. Cast + Kristin Cast!

ImageGood Night Everyone, I Finally Got All Eight Books In The ‘A House Of Night Novel Series’ By P.C. Cast + Kristin Cast With Consists Of Marked, Betrayed, Chosen, Untamed, Hunted, Tempted, Burned, and Awakened. I Fell In Love With This Series. I First Got Introduced Into From A Girl I Met At Barnes & Nobles (I LOVE That Store) And She Recommended It And I Can Honestly Say I Haven’t Regretted It. I Also Thought It Was So Nice That A Mother And Daughter Can Come Together And Make Such A Beautiful Book. I Don’t Want To Say Anything On It Because I Don’t Want To Give Spoilers, So Go Out And Buy It.

Leave a Reply

