What Parents Think, What We Know

My Mother Can Be Very Manipulative At Times And I Hate That. Parents Always Feel They Do A Lot And All Kids Have To Do Is Go To School So We Don’t Really Have A “Life”. But Parents Don’t Know The Half Of It. The Constant Studying, Keeping Up With Chores, Of Course We Can’t Miss Our Shows, And Then Boys Are Ten Different Issues By Itself. So See I’m Pretty Busy And That Means I Get Stressed And Tired Like Every Other Person In The World. My Mother Asked Me To Help Her And I Begin To Complain 1) Because When Someone Asks You To Do Something, You Usually Have A Choice, But My Mother Makes Me Do Whatever It Is. 2) Because When She Asked The Day Before It Was Only One Thing And That One Became Several. She Gets Mad At Me, Tells Me Forget It, And To NEVER Ask For Anything Again. Clearly My Mother Needs A Serious Attitude Adjustment And A Some Therapy. Anyone In Their Right Mind Can See How Unfair She Is. Oh Wait That’s Not Even The Best Part, I Asked Her For Money And Got Nothing. How Awesome, Right? -______- Well I’m A Survivor And If She Refuses To Give Me Things I Will Become Antisocial Karen. And She Thinks I Get An Attitude For No Reason. On Another Note I Finally Saw The Movie ‘Big Miracle’ (Old But I Don’t Care) I’m A Sucker For Animals, Especially When Their Helpless. The Whales Were So Adorable And When The Little One Died…. ;( Good Night, Have A Get Day Tomorrow And Enjoy Your Sleep.

4 thoughts on “What Parents Think, What We Know

  1. After reading this, I have so many critical words for you. I think some of them may even be down right rude and hurtful to say. So, I’ll sum it up in four words.

    Less prejudice. More courage.

Leave a Reply

