Today, Hmm….

Today Was My Sister’s Graduation …. It Was A Bitter Sweet Moment. I’m Happy For Her But Now She’s One Step Closer To Leaving Me Behind. Over The Course Of Some Weeks We Have Gotten Into Various Arguments. Before I Found Myself Blaming Myself For Everything But It’s Not All Me. She Pushes My Buttons And I Allow Myself To Retaliate; It;s The Circle Of Life. I Always Thought Of My Sister As Someone Sweet And Kind But She’s Changing. Everyone Told Her She Should Toughen Up, But Not Like This. Lashing Out And Being Down Right Mean And Nasty Because She Had A Bad Day Isn’t Nice. Somethings Have To Change.

Leave a Reply

