Sisterly Love

From An Outsiders Perspective You Can’t Fully Understand Everything I Experience. Even If I Try To Explain It To You, You Still Wont Get It. Today (No Exaggeration) I Nearly Died. I Had To Run A Lot Of Blocks, And When I Stopped I Couldn’t Breathe. My Chest Was Hurting Like Hell And The Only Person In The World That Seemed To Matter To Me Was My Sister. Through All Our Fights And Arguments She Never Left My Side. When I Needed Her The Most She Was There, She Always Is. It Made Me Feel So Awful Because Of All The Times I’ve Been Really Nasty To Her, In That Moment It Didn’t Matter To Her. I Love My Sister To Death And This Was A Rude Awakening That I Need To Value Our Relationship Just A Little Bit More. I Need To Change As A Person Because Without The People Who Care About Me Enough To Put Up With My Crap, I Would Be Broken.

Leave a comment